Rainy photos

I don’t know about you, but I’ve always loved rain. And today, after some time, it finally rains! So I decided to snap a few pictures. I admit, there are only three, but I think they are good. And to be honest, here where I live, there isn’t much to snap photos of. I will probably have to start taking my camera with me wherever I go and snap everything good I see. Might be a good idea, don’t you think?

Well, it doesn’t really matter right now. So, without further ado, here are the photos. Also, for bigger version, click on the pictures.

DSC00046 DSC00047 DSC00048

Leave a Reply

