Riddle

Hi!

First of all, I want to apologize for not adding anything for a long time. Had too much stuff to do and didn’t have any idea as to what to write about. So… Sorry about that.

Now, what I want to write about now! I have a riddle for you. You will not win anything by getting it right, but still, I wanted to do this. I mean, I had this pretty screen from a game. And I redrew it in crayons. And now. I will post the picture and I want you to try and guess what game it is from. It’s not that hard. :)

Here it is:

DSC00031

 

Wonder who will get it right. xD

Have fun!

See ya!

Leave a Reply

