Decisions decisions

Hi,

I’ve got a bit of a problem. You see, I’m writing a story. It is a crossover between Harry Potter and the Forgotten Realms (Drizzt Do’Urden). And now, I’m at a loss. Not with the plotline, that will come as I write, since I’m not one to plan ahead. Only… Should I make Dumbledore the Evil one or Voldemort? Or should I scratch both and make the ministry of magic the bad guys?!

I’m kinda liking the third option. Or some other unknown enemy. Like… Bringing Drizzt’s people into the story. Or maybe… Crossovering it with something else entirely and make it three way. Because… I just don’t want to make Voldemort the bad guy.

Maybe I will make him neutral somehow. I don’t think he can be the purely good guy. Not with his history, even though that could be tweaked some.

And for some reason, I want to keep Dumbledore as a good guy, even if a bit mad and senile. xD He will be the Twinkling idiot. xD

See ya.

Leave a Reply

