Heh…

So sory I haven’t posted anything yesterday. I was just feeling too tired to do it. And to be honest, I had a great story and wanted to continue reading. So… That’s why. On the other hand, I am almost finished with reading the fifth book in the Legend of Drizzt series. And already started writing the post about it. So far, the summary is incomplete, but it is already more than a page in word. And yes, I’m actually writing it in word, even though I always preferred open office… Weird… I like the 2010 word. It’s black. xD And yes, that’s the only reason. xD

3

So anyway. I’m thinking about what I could post apart from that, since it’s not finished yet… Any ideas? I just don’t want to post a picture again… It’s getting old… I’d appreciate any tips, but if you don’t wanna give ’em, I’ll just have to think of something myself. xD So you don’t have to give me any tips. It’s up to you.

See ya.

Leave a Reply

