Assassin’s Creed II – full soundtrack

Hi, this time, I’ve decided to add some music. It’s the full soundtrack from Assassin’s Creed II computer game. Love this game, mainly, because the main character in it looks cool. I mean, I love Altair from AC I, but I also like the younger version of Ezio Auditore da Firenze (what a mouthfull). I don’t like him in AC revelations, but I don’t like Revelations as a whole, because they depict the life of Altair after AC I, and also his death. And it’s way too sad! They should have left Altair only as a legend. After AC I I mean.

I did finish playing Revelations, but I’m never playing it again! Ever! As for Brotherhood, I don’t mind it much, but I’m stuck with the Romulus coult lairs. Other than that, good game. Currently I’m playing AC III. Not bad, but it’s a long way from the original Assassin. It’s a lot different from AC with Altair and Ezio. Those were at least connected, AC III is not.

See ya.

One thought on “Assassin’s Creed II – full soundtrack

  1. Pingback: The problem with religion in games | Goats in the Machine

Leave a Reply

