Happy Birthday to me!

Hey, it’s my birthday today! As of today, I’m 21 years old. Go me! xD Okay, so… It’s not like I celebrated today… The handbag, that I posted pictures of, that was for my birthday. I also got two boosterpacks of magic playing cards. And that’s about it. Or, not, cause I got some money from my granny. :) However, the best part is a promise, that for christmas, I will get a fairly good digital camera. :)

download

What’s in that for you? Well… You’ll get art videos! Art videos with audio! As I can film videos even now, but they would be silent. And I don’t want that. So look forward to it and I’m outa here!

See ya.

Leave a Reply

