Lucky

Hey, today I went to the library and borrowed some books. Two to be exact. One of them is the fifth book in the Legend of Drizzt series. This is something I’m very happy about as I had to wait very long for the previous book. Way too long! The second is one of the Cherub series. I’m not sure about the book number, but I’m looking forward to reading it.

kniha

It will have to wait, as right now I’m reading The Venecian Betrayal. And that would be one of the books from Steve Berry’s saga with Cottone Malone. As of now, I cannot judge this book. I’m only at the tenth or so chapter. But I’ll get to it when I finish it.

See ya.

Leave a Reply

