Lucy Hale – Bless Myself

I watched a good movie a while back – Another Cinderella story: Once upon a song. And I liked the songs there. First it was “Run this town” and now I can’t stop listening to “Bless Myself”. Singed by Lucy Hale who also played the role of the main character. You might now her as Aria from Pretty Little Liars. But that’s beside the point. And what is the point? Well… That I like this song very much. And I recommend it. So listen to it and write you own oppinion.

See ya.

Leave a Reply

