Chii sketch

This is a sketch from Anime Chobits. I did it while listening to the full version of opening from that anime. The sketch was done on a mini piece of paper but aside from that, I’m very happy with it. Though I did change the eyes a little bit. In the original, they looked a bit too blank for my liking. 1

 

So I hope you like it and it would be nice if you left a coment. :)

Random thought: I just looked it up, it appears that both are possible – Chi and Chii. I do wonder which is actually correct. Or if both are.

See ya.

Leave a Reply

